My First Time: Monica Keena [Answers are HOT!]

She has exterminated evil in horror flicks like Freddy vs. Jason and the upcoming Night of the Demons remake, and the supernatural has never looked so sexy. Eavesdrop on Monica’s most memorable firsts.

Monica Keena

Birthday: May 28, 1979
Hometown: Brooklyn, NY

Where You’ve Seen Her: This Brooklyn babe made her film debut in 1995 alongside Sandra Bullock in the romantic-comedy While You Were Sleeping. Jumping between the silver screen and TV, Monica had small roles in TV shows such as Dawson’s Creek, Undeclared, and Entourage. In 2003, she played the heroine in the slasher flick Freddie vs. Jason and followed up with roles in Brooklyn Rules and Loaded. Her latest film is a remake of  horror film Night of the Demons, (coming October 9), where she and fellow hotties Shannon Elizabeth and Diora Baird do sexy battle with, you guessed it, demons. We can’t wait.

Dirty Girl: “I’m a slob. I’m one of the messier people in the world. My house is a mess all the time. I have no idea how it gets this messy. My dishes get so dirty I consider just buying new ones. And the laundry! Sometimes I have to borrow clothes from wardrobe before the weekend so I can have jeans to wear when I’m doing the laundry.”

Monica Keena

First Satanic Smackdown
“The Night of the Demons script said, ‘Then she goes into Rambo mode.’ So I got to wrap the brass knuckles around my hands and load my shotgun with old rusty nails. It was definitely the first time I ever cocked a shotgun and said, ‘Come and get me, motherfuckers!’ ”

First Stripper Fight
“My friend thought it would be hysterical to have a party at Jumbo’s Clown Room, this really seedy strip club in L.A. At one point she put a little cake on the stripper stage, and the stripper got upset. She kept pushing me, and I guess the Brooklyn in me came out. I was like, ‘Bring it on!’ But we just left. I totally almost fought a stripper over a birthday cake.’ ”

First Girl-on-Girl Kiss
“It was in Night of the Demons, and I was nervous because I’d never kissed a girl at all. But the girl actually had to kiss Shannon Elizabeth later, and she said I was a much better kisser. I was like, ‘Yes!’ ”

First S&M Scene
“For my dominatrix role in a movie called Fifty Pills, I got a whip and a full-on leather cat suit. They brought me all these poor guys who were on their hands and knees in masks, and I kept whipping them. After a couple of takes, they were like, ‘You don’t have to do it that hard!’ ”

First Phone Sex Attempt

“I didn’t know how to play along. He’d be like, ‘I’m taking off your bra,’ and I’d be like, ‘No, I still have it on!’ I was too young to understand what I was supposed to be doing on the other end of the line.”

[photos:maxim.com]

Leave a Reply

